Customer Testimonials

 

 

 

 

 

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017
 

After shopping at another dealership and putting up with the salesman pulling the typical sales tactics of sitting you in the cubical while he pretends too check your offer with his manager and coming back with ridiculous prices, my wife and I walked out. We are very busy people and frankly don't ha Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

STAFF ARE CARING

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2017
 

Derick Wilson was great! He initially helped me by phone and then when we got to the dealership as well. We are 2 hours from them but will go back for future purchases.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017
 

As I walked into the dealership, I was immediately greeted and shown respect. Travis Washington was my sales consultant and he did an awesome job. On a scale from 1 to 10, he is an eleven.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Quick service and easy handling.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017
 

December of 2016 I purchased a new Pickup at Charleston Nissan. Today my wife and I express our appreciation to Mr. John Cornett for showing and explaining things we need to know about the vehicle. Because of Mr. Cornett's honesty, he made believers out of us. Test driving the Pickup on the high Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

This is a review for Nick Winn. He was an awesome salesperson! He was very knowledgeable about the Nissan product. Buying a car has always been an annoying experience for me. It takes so long to get to the bottom line price, while the salesperson goes back and forth to the back office "manager". Not so with Nick. He gave me the price including all rebates and discounts available without all that. No wasting my time . We got off to a good start. He also was very helpful and patient helping me get the best deal for my trade-in. The service throughout my purchase was incredible! Hope everyone has a chance to work with Nick Winn when buying a car!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017
 

Our salesman Steve Darling went above and beyond to accommodate our every need . We absolutely love our new pathfinder. we definitely buy our next vehicle through Steve and Will highly recommend everyone i know

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

I bought a used 2015 Mazda 6 from these guys and I am well pleased with the whole transaction. I traveled from Jacksonville, Florida to come pick it up in Charleston. They even held it for me before I got there.The communication was top notch and everything with the transaction worked out perfectly logistically speaking. There was only one issue with the car related to an unlatched backseat cable and they made sure It would be fixed at my local mazda dealer. They came through on their word and covered the cost of fixing it according to our agreement at purchase.The car is in great condition and the price was the best I could find in a wide area span for the particular model and package. I am stoked on the overall experience considering how awful used car buying can be...Shout out to my sales rep : Travis Washington - Thanks man !!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2017
 

Julian De Leon and everyone else that assisted were great.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2017
 

I bought a used 2015 Mazda 6 from these guys and I am well pleased with the whole transaction. I traveled from Jacksonville, Florida to come pick it up in Charleston. They even held it for me before I got there. The communication was top notch and everything with the transaction worked out perfectly logistically speaking. There was only one issue with the car related to an unlatched backseat cable and they made sure It would be fixed at my local mazda dealer. They came through on their word and covered the cost of fixing it according to our agreement at purchase. The car is in great condition and the price was the best I could find in a wide area span for the particular model and package. I am stoked on the overall experience considering how awful used car buying can be Shout out to my sales rep : Travis Washington - Thanks man !!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2017
 

Our salesman Steve Darling did an amazing job finding us exactly what we were looking for . He made the buying process as easy as ever.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

I purchased a Nissan Altima at Charleston Nissan dealt with Daemion, I am very happy with transaction, I will be back

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2017
 

I bought a 2017 Nissan Sentra a few days ago, and would highly recommend working with Julian DeLeon!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2017
 

I went to Charleston Nissan on Wednesday, March 3rd, unsure really if they could help the current situation that I was in. I was pleasantly surprised to find everyone I came in contact with was very accommodating. My saleswoman Melanie Bell was very patient and helpful! I had been told from other dealerships & my bank that it was going to be pretty impossible to get out of my current vehicle due to all of the negative equity & that I hadn't had the loan out long enough to really establish good credit. Melanie was very upbeat & positive the entire time I was there. I could tell she really understood how I was feeling about the whole situation. I was very surprised to find that I was able to trade in my current car & get into a New Altima with an even lower percentage rate than my previous car had. For anyone who was in my current situation & feeling like they have no one willing to help, go to Charleston Nissan. They Care about their customers. Need an honest saleswoman go see Melanie Bell, she will take Great Care of your needs. I will defiantly be doing all of my future business with the Charleston Nissan Family!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2017
 

Good deal on my Titan! Service dept is awesome also

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

We have been looking for a Maxima for a couple of weeks. We had a few deals that fell through at the last minute. Charleston Nissan had exactly what we were looking for, but we needed a better price. Travis Washington answered my email and promised me that he could get us where we wanted to be on the car. We drove to Charleston the next morning and it was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. He followed through on his promise and got the price exactly where we wanted it to be. Everyone that we dealt with at the dealership was great. Our daughter now has a beautiful black Maxima Platinum edition and loves it! Thank you Travis Washington for following through with your promise and getting my daughter a beautiful car. I highly recommend Charleston Nissan to anyone looking for a car and will definitelygo back for future purposes.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW