Customer Testimonials

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 

Great experience! Awesome sales team! Jordan emailed videos and photos to me before my visit. And they had my car pulled up for a test drive by the time I arrived. Jo was very patient with me and ensured that I got everything that I was looking for. Would DEFINITELY work with him again. Terry and Eddie J. will give you a good price. Eddie N. simplified the paperwork and I was in and out. And Cass had some great recommendations on add-ons.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

My wife and I found a truck we were interested in at Charleston Nissan. Since we live 3 hours away, the sales manager offered to hold the truck until we could get there to see it. We test drove a 2017 Nissan Frontier twice, liked it and agreed on a price. We were unsure if we would trade our vehicle, but Charleston Nissan gave us an adequate trade-in allowance so we traded it. They were able to complete the paperwork and prep the vehicle all in one day! We drove our new truck home the same day. Our salesman, Michael Gregory, was pleasant and easy going allowing us time to be sure this was the vehicle we wanted. Thank you Michael! All in all we had a very good experience with Charleston Nissan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2017
 

Had some issues with title and registration, but they made it right.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017
 

Daemion Hubbard was most helpful and showed me all the workings on the Maxima that I purchased. Very personable and answered my many questions. I would definitely refer him to my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2017
 

Greg Gould was very helpful and professional when we purchased our new Altima. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2017
 

Derek is a real pleasure to work with. He is friendly, helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends who might be looking for an car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017
 

They came out to get me from Ridgeland, SC to make sure I got my car today. Never had that happen in my life. Especially a bog shout out to Brendan who came to pick me up, awesome customer service skills and definktely knows how to talk to people. Charleston Nissan is the bomb!!! Friendly staff and Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2017
 

The entire experience has been hassle free and breath of fresh air for purchasing a vehicle. Follow up visit to service after purchase was pleasant and Cass made sure that everything was perfect.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2017
 

Did a lot of looking around before purchasing from Nissan Charleston. Service was great. Not very pressurized. Good deals.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017
 

From Brendan all the way up, just a great experience! I would recommend the dealership to all friends and family..Helpful staff that was willing to work the entire process..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017
 

Mike G was great to deal with from start to finish. We had a great experience buying our new Maxima. We were actually doing business at CARMAX but because the car we were suppose to look at was not ready we stopped by to browse and ended up buying.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2017
 

Wylie was very kind and helpful with my truck purchase! We need more salesmen like him!! Thanks Charleston Nissan!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

I usually dread buying a new vehicle because of the haggling and awkward back and forth payment negotiations. However, I was pleasantly surprised by my visit to Charleston Nissan. Brendan Bligen was kind, patient, and made the entire process enjoyable with his humor and friendly personality. He also got me an excellent price on a new Rogue! I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Charleston Nissan. Don't forget to ask for Brendan!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2017
 

I've been looking to buy a new vehicle as mine was recently totaled in an accident. After an utterly horrific experience at Baker I'd decided to put off the purchase for some time. However, after a suggestion that I check the Charleston Nissan website I found a 2017 Pathfinder Platinum. Much to my shock I loved the vehicle after test driving! Michael Gregory was my salesman but also Terry the General Sales Mgr and Ron in Finance were excellent.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2017
 

Julian Deleon was very professional and nice. Although he was busy with other customers he continued to check on us and ensure we were being tended to. I am from Columbia and it was well worth the drive to purchase our vehicle from Charleston Nissan.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2017
 

This is definitely my first Nissan car and it's used but I love it. My salesman “Wylie” was very helpful and patient as I choose between the Nissan Altima S, SL and SV edition. Plus after I purchase the Nissan he called to make sure I understood everything about my car feature(s) and to contact him if I needed to learn or know something. I will definitely recommend someone to Wylie.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2017
 

It went very smooth, and it was a lot easier than I expected it would be. Travis helped make it a lot easier.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2017
 

Wonderful experience! Everyone was very patient with especially my Sakes Rep Travis Washington.. Higly recommend them!!

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW